When you cancel any survey we are hosting, the data is permanently deleted from the Hosted in Canada Surveys server (you may download a backup of the survey for your own archival purposes).

In addition, you can delete responses manually from a survey at any time (individually or in bulk).

 

 

Trusted by ...

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider